iMarketing Genius [Free Event]

The Facts: I have never heard of these people but they are apparently quite successful at what they do and, hey, it’s a free event and networking opportunity.

Bonus: Free copy of Steve Jobs’ biography.

iMarketing Genius.

Quick Details:

May 26-27, 2012 (Sat/Sun), 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire
255 Barclay Parade Southwest
Calgary, Alberta T2P 5C2

Let me know if you plan to attend and I’ll see you there.

2 Responses to iMarketing Genius [Free Event]

  1. testdomain says:

    Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thank

Leave a Reply

